Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 2) by Sarah Bennett

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 2)

By Sarah Bennett

  • Release Date: 2017-06-26
  • Genre: Contemporary
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ – Rachel’s Random Reads (top 500 Amazon reviewer)

A second chance by the sea?

When Kiki Jackson’s marriage falls to pieces, there’s only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister’s little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.

But she’s worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia’s doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister’s imminent wedding plans!

Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she’s back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home…

Maybe this is where her new life begins…?

An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Praise for Sarah Bennett’s Butterfly Cove series:

‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews

‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion

‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

‘Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.’ Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)

About the author

Sarah Bennett has been reading for as long as she can remember. Raised in a family of bookworms, her love affair with books of all genres has culminated in the ultimate Happy Ever After – getting to write her own stories to share with others. Born and raised in a military family, she is happily married to her own Officer (who is sometimes even A Gentleman). Home is wherever he lays his hat, and life has taught them both that the best family is the one you create from friends as well as relatives.

When not reading or writing, Sarah is a devotee of afternoon naps and sailing the high seas, but only on vessels large enough to accommodate a casino and a choice of restaurants.

You can connect with her via twitter @Sarahlou_writes or on Facebook www.facebook.com/SarahBennettAuthor

keyboard_arrow_up